How do I know? series

This series was a result of many questions Margaret has asked

other people (and God!) over the years and many questions she

has heard other people ask. The series is in the form of an

ongoing conversation between two people.


These people are not named and do not refer to any specific

person or people but the discussion is based on actual

conversations in which Margaret has been involved - either

asking questions, answering questions or listening to others

patiently trying to explain things to her!


All three books in the 'How do I know?'series are now available

in both printed and electronic formats. They can be purchased

directly from any amazon site.  If you click on the 'buy books' tab

above, you will be given the link to find out more.

Powered by Church Edit